Celebrating Excellence: Unveiling the Stars of our Annual Awards Night in Newcastle

posted in: Franchising | 0

We are thrilled to share the resounding success of our recent Annual Awards Night in Newcastle, where we had the privilege of recognizing and applauding the outstanding achievements of our dedicated members. The night was filled with joy, pride, and a celebration of excellence in the realm of dog grooming and franchise management.

We would like to extend our warmest congratulations to all the deserving award winners. Your hard work and dedication have not only inspired us but have also set a remarkable benchmark for excellence in our industry.

Retail Award  
Adrian Booy

Most Dogs Washed by state
SA & National most dogs washed Mark Goodwin 4523
QLD Karen Kirk 4316
NSW Donna Ford 2834
WA Sandra Cox 2191
ACT Stephen Jamieson 1845
VIC Suzanne Ross 1751

Leadership Team of the Year  
WA Emily and Damian Slevin

Multi-unit Franchisee of the Year
Stephanie Miller

Representative of the Year  
Ashlee Brown

State Champion Franchisees of the Year
QLD Natika Barnes
NSW/ACT Debra Durrington
Vic Suzanne Ross
SA Julia Centofanti
WA Sandra Cox

New Franchisee of the Year (under 12 months)
Graham Jakobasch

Overall Grand Champion Franchisee of the Year
Mark Goodwin

Each of our annual awards represent not just a moment of triumph, but a culmination of hard work, passion, and a commitment to excellence. We extend our deepest gratitude to all our winners for embodying the spirit of Aussie Pooch Mobile Dog Wash and making us proud.

Here’s to another year of success, growth, and wagging tails!

1300 369 369 / Visit our website / Shop / Facebook / Instagram / Join our pack / Youtube